We make live voting in the video stream of Facebook & deliver more attention and fans. Get it contact with us.

Live Voting Tool for Facebook & Livestream Crowdfunding

With the start of 2014, Caveman programmed the world's first livestream crowdfunding platform in 14 months with the non-profit organization PixelHELPER. That's why PixelHELPER ran the revolutionary development collaboration that focused on that Life Funding App (Lifestream-Crowdfunding on Smartphone & Tablet) as a humanitarian tool. Since then the PixelHELPER Foundation has been engaged in digital donations and lead generation to advise NGO organizations. At Caveman International, we complement these activities for commercial customers. Currently we are following the trend of Facebook Live Votes.

Livestream voting for a restaurant

For the famous brand Caveman International put on a live voting

Press

"Live voting is suitable for all organizations, more likes, more donations & new donation groups are opening up"

sagt Oliver Bienkowski, Caveman International

It started with a fake live video from the International Space Station ISS. The pages viral usa integrated live polls on the presidential candidates. At the beginning, the site operators only sent offline videos with built-in meters. But it quickly starts that the meters could be controlled by the respective emotion icons via the Facebook interfaces. Currently there is a Facebook, a Heart, Wow, Haha, Sad and Angry to express emotions on Facebook.
This is how these first polls looked on Facebook:

Livestream Voting for Facebook Live

This feature brings an unbelievable reach and interaction with your posts in the network of your Facebook friends. Just like changing the title image, sending a Facebook live video generates a reach buzz that is perfect for small and medium businesses or non-profit organizations.

PixelHELPER implements the complete processing of the live voting. The best thing is, this service is in return for a donation that we cede from Caveman to the nonprofit organization PixelHELPER. So they promote human rights and other actions by buying a live vote. We program for you an 4 hours livestream with music or other interactive content like videos & pictures. For this we need the editor rights on your Facebook page. To book the service, please use our donation form and indicate the respective amount of the package. Caveman's services, lectures or training largely fund the charitable work of the PixelHELPER Foundation.

Live Voting in USA election campaign

Prices for the Facebook Live Video Software Tool

Prices and cooperation opportunities

We offer you, for an amount of 150 €, to set up an 4 hours livestream live voting and to start this together with you, in your name, on the Facebook fan page. We hope to have convinced you. For an extra charge, we also design the wallpaper for you, because not all formats are suitable. It's best to contact us by phone or e-mail. You can reach us at 24H under 0049 163 71 666 23 or by email Oliver Bienkowski, oliver.bienkowski@caveman-werbeagentur.de
We are looking forward to your call. The implementation of interactive Facebook Live experiences will delight your Facebook friends and increase your number of users.

We are looking forward to your message!

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Wir machen Live Voting im Video Stream von Facebook & liefern mehr Aufmerksamkeit und Fans. Melde dich bei uns.

Live Voting Tool für Facebook & Livestream Crowdfunding

Mit dem Start 2014 programmierte Caveman gemeinsam mit der gemeinnützigen Organisation PixelHELPER in 14 Monaten die erste Livestream-Crowdfunding-Plattform der Welt. Deshalb betrieb PixelHELPER die revolutionäre Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit, die sich auf die dafür geschaffene Life-Funding App (Lifestream-Crowdfunding auf Smartphone & Tablet) als humanitäres Werkzeug stützt. Seit dem beschäftigt sich die PixelHELPER Foundation mit digitaler Spenden und Leadgenerierung um NGO Organisationen zu beraten. Wir bei Caveman International ergänzen diese Tätigkeiten für gewerbliche Kunden. Aktuell verfolgen wir den Trend der Facebook Live Votings.

 

Livestream Voting für ein Restaurant

Für die bekannte Marke setzte Caveman International ein Livevoting auf

Pressestimmen

“Live Voting eignet sich für alle Organisationen, mehr Likes, mehr Spenden & neue Spendegruppen erschließen sich”

sagt Oliver Bienkowski, Caveman International

 

Es begann mit einem gefakten Livevideo von der Internationalen Raumstation ISS. Die Seiten viral usa integrierten Live Abstimmungen über die Präsidentschaftskandidaten. Am Anfang sendeten die Seitenbetreiber nur offline Videos mit eingebauten Zählern. Doch schnell startet es an das über die Facebook Schnittstellen die Zähler durch die jeweiligen Emotionicons gesteuert werden konnten. Aktuell gibt es neben dem Facebook Daumen, noch ein Herz, Wow, Haha, Traurig und Wütend um Emotionen auf Facebook auszudrücken.
So sahen diese ersten Abstimmungen auf Facebook aus:

 

Livestream Voting für Facebook Live

Diese Funktion bringt eine ungeahnte Reichweite und Interaktion mit euren Beiträgen im Netzwerk deiner Facebook Freunde. Genauso wie das Wechseln des Titelbildes erzeugt das senden eines Facebook Live Videos einen Reichweiten Buzz der perfekt für kleine und Mittelständische Betriebe oder eben Non Profit Organisationen interessant ist.

PixelHELPER setzt Ihnen die vollständige Abwicklung des Live Votings um. Das beste ist, diese Dienstleistung erfolgt gegen eine Spende die wir von Caveman an die gemeinnützige Organisation PixelHELPER abtreten. Sie fördern also Menschenrechte und andere Aktionen mit dem Kauf eines Live Votings. Wir programmieren für Sie einen 4 Stunden Livestream mit Musik oder anderen interaktiven Inhalten wie Videos & Bildern. Dafür benötigen wir die Redakteur Rechte auf Ihrer Facebook Seite. Um die Dienstleistung zu buchen nutzen Sie bitte unser Spendenformular und geben Sie den jeweiligen Betrag des Paketes an. Caveman finanziert mit Dienstleistungen, Vorträgen oder Schulungen zum größten Teil die gemeinnützige Arbeit der PixelHELPER Foundation.

Live Voting im USA Wahlkampf

 Preise für das Facebook Live Video Software Tool

Preise und Kooperationsmöglichkeiten

Wir bieten euch, gegen einen Betrag von 150€ an einen 4 Stunden Livestream Live Voting aufzusetzen und diesen mit euch gemeinsam, in eurem Namen, auf der Facebook Fanseite zu starten. Wir hoffen euch überzeugt zu haben. Gegen Aufpreis konzipieren wir für euch auch das passende Hintergrundbild, denn nicht alle Formate sind geeignet. Am besten meldet Ihr euch bei uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Ihr könnt uns 24H erreichen unter 0049 163 71 666 23 oder per Email an Oliver Bienkowski, oliver.bienkowski@caveman-werbeagentur.de
Wir freuen uns auf euren Anruf. Die Umsetzung von interaktiven Facebook Live Erlebnissen wird Ihre Facebook Freunde begeistern und Ihre Nutzerzahlen erweitern.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!