Event lighting by the light artist

What is event lighting?

The well-known light artist Oliver Bienkowski developed with the agency caveman unusual event lighting For special events, Self-developed light projectors with up to 6000 Watt, interactive light projections, floor projections and ball projections complement facade lighting and transform your event into an unforgettable experience. This form of light art event lighting has already been implemented for well-known buildings and organizations. Various light art concepts could be implemented at various national and international light festivals. Special buildings were for us German Bundestag, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church or several times that The Brandenburg Gate and historic castles. Often the participating light artists from all over Europe implement joint installations, which in turn reach virality & Your event beyond the day of the event in all media announce. With event lighting put on one of the best light art agencies in Europe. Our experience puts us in the position with the most modern lighting technology implement futuristic light installations. However, we are also at home in the area of ​​3D mapping, the so-called interactive light projections, and have already illuminated events with up to 100.000 visitors. Large screen projections on Mountains & skyscrapers are just as possible as staging small products on onebooth Due to our strength in the field of lighting design, we can name you references in all major German cities. About Keystone correction and other technical possibilities, we can also find alternative locations to put your light art appropriately in scene. Graphic spotlights position your message where it is really seen, with mobile or urban light projections we meet your target audience where you are. So-called gobos are combined with analog light art with DIAS to find the best result depending on the projection surface. A gobo can be etched or lasered. Caveman and light artist Oliver Bienkowski can do so with a gobo projectorprojection clockto gigantic laser installations or laser pyramids over your city. We take over as Booking agency all details about your light installation at your event.

Event lighting Schauspielhaus Düsseldorf

Press

Light art by Oliver Bienkowski enchants masses, Anke has time

sagt WDR

Thus caveman lighting technology always finds a place at your event, with small or large projectors, we find space everywhere to inspire your guests. Lighting technicians professionally change the appearance of the location. Our light art is also shining in Berlin. The Brandenburg Gate has already been turned into a rainbow and forest for the Festival of Lights. Depending on the season, we combine the lighting design of your shop lighting with Christmas lights, LED lighting or façade lighting. Even if you have problems with scaffolding, in the field of building lighting is also possible more than a pure bulb on a generator. Light artists show again and again that one creates the miracle of light art with the most unassuming buildings. Just Christmas outdoor lighting or Christmas illumination in the interior is a specialty of light artists.

Event lighting & large screen projections

Our large screen projections at your event are a special specialty of all light artists in the portfolio of the agency caveman. Together with Helimballons & Wasserwände, we're conjuring up a big-screen projection at a movie premiere that has washed itself. Interactive projections in front of large buildings are another possibility for perfect event lighting. Imagine your audience interactively determining how the façade projection moves. Depending on the motto of the event, your event will kick off with interactive lighting projects. Let your guests become football stars with an interactive floor projection, especially children can be so playful busy. Our projections play in a league that few companies in Germany and Europe reach. Our show architects prepare you a perfect solution, which we finally develop and publish together with you. Even facade lighting can be enchanting if it is well planned.

Lightworlds from the computer

We create your own world of light with your event lighting. We learn. We play. We develop ideas. We get ideas out of the dark. We use the contrast. We make it spectacular, or make something disappear. We focus the view. We make connections. We change your perspective. We work in the shade. We search for the why with light. We give answers. We take a stand. We accuse. We play with the spark of light in our innermost. We carry him outside. We are light artists

The weak are also powerfully connected

Friedrich Schiller

Go out and prove yourself.

Light art instead of artificial light

During the Documenta, the light art works of light artist Oliver Bienkowski became known worldwide. With colored Plexiglas or headlamp films he enchanted city furniture and bridges to unique rainbow installations. The international project Love knows no bounds Rainbow Laser puts over cities and connects their location with professional event lighting.

Even lasers have already been installed in Kassel, with 65 professional installations showing the light art of Oliver Bienkowski in the field of laser art. A rainbow laser on the Düsseldorfer Rheinturm shone 2016 for the victims of the Orlando shootings.

We fight with passion for light art

Our illuminations enchant your event planning. A bridge of light combines professional event lighting with your event. Our lighting concepts have already enchanted many night of museums in many cities. A new kind of light culture is evident in major German cities such as Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne or Munich. As lighting designers, we analyze the existing location and show you lighting concepts that sometimes offend, but always hit the mark. The light art light enchants all facades, whether concrete projection or brick projection.

Very rare light art installations are even implemented with industrial lighting or parking lighting. Hall lighting & street lighting can become true light art works. Imagine a shop window lighting that is more art than standard and attracts your walkers magically into your trade, even normal facade lighting can be artistically used for a wonderful look. With our solutions we implement a lighting efficiency that is unique in the industry Europe is.

event lighting

PixelHELPER Foundation | Oliver Bienkowski at the TED Talk in Marrakech, Morocco

Light Art Video projection enchants all the senses

With strong video projectors and show lasers, we can totally change the mood at your event. In combination with audio artists, all senses are activated. It does not matter if you are presenting a car at a trade fair and getting a video mapping done there, or if you want to make a building come alive at your light festival with wonderful façade lighting. Our laser projector can emit messages even in daylight. Motor screens can transmit your message every minute to thousands of people at an event. Event lighting of the latest generation. Contact us, you will receive non-binding advice on the phone.

Light projection with DIA projector or gobo

On several occasions, light artist Oliver Bienkowski became involved in event lighting at light festivals. The Reichstag in Berlin shone in a checkerboard pattern with wonderful façade lighting. The Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church shone in the deepest blue for World Diabetes Day. With large-screen projections, even open-air cinemas can be erected in spontaneous locations. With the facade projection technology, we can technically measure your building 3D and digitally show you the result.

light Art

We are looking forward to your message!

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Eventbeleuchtung vom Lichtkünstler

Was ist Eventbeleuchtung?

Der bekannte Lichtkünstler Oliver Bienkowski entwickelt mit der Agentur caveman ungewöhnliche Eventbeleuchtung für besondere Veranstaltungen. Selbstentwickelte Lichtprojektoren mit bis zu 6000 Watt, interaktive Lichtprojektionen, Bodenprojektionen und Kugelprojektionen ergänzen Fassadenbeleuchtung und verwandeln Ihr Event zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Diese Form der Lichtkunst Eventbeleuchtung konnte schon für bekannte Gebäude und Organisationen umgesetzt werden. Bei diversen nationalen und internationalen Lichtfestivals konnten diverse Lichtkunstkonzepte umgesetzt werden. Besondere Gebäude waren für uns Deutscher Bundestag, Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche oder schon mehrfach das Brandenburger Tor und historische Schlösser. Oft setzen die teilnehmenden Lichtkünstler aus ganze Europa gemeinsame Installationen um, die dann wiederum viralität erreichen & Ihr Event über den Veranstaltungstag hinaus in allen Medien bekannt machen. Mit Eventbeleuchtung setzen Sie auf eine der besten Lichtkunst Agenturen in Europa. Unsere Erfahrung versetzt uns in die Lage mit modernster Lichttechnik futuristische Lichtinstallationen umzusetzen. Doch genauso sind wir im Bereich 3D Mapping, den sogenannten interaktiven Lichtprojektionen, zuhause und haben hier schon Events mit bis zu 100.000 Besuchern illuminiert. Grossbildprojektionen auf Berge & Hochhäuser sind genauso möglich wie das in Szene setzen von kleinen Produkten auf einemMessestand Durch unsere Stärke im Bereich Lichtdesign können wir Ihnen Referenzen in allen deutschen Großstädten nennen. Über Keystone Korrektur und anderern Technischen Möglichkeiten können wir auch alternative Standorte finden um Ihre Licht Kunst passend in Szene zu setzen. Grafik-Lichtwerfer positionieren Ihre Botschaft dort wo Sie auch wirklich gesehen wird, mit mobilen oder stadtionären Lichtprojektionen treffen wir Ihre Zielgruppe dort wo Sie sich aufhält. Sogenannte Gobos werden bei analoger Lichtkunst mit DIAS kombiniert um je nach Projektionsfläche das beste Ergebnis zu finden. Ein Gobo kann geätzt oder gelasert werden. caveman und Lichtkünstler Oliver Bienkowski können so mit einem Gobo Projektor eineProjektionsuhrverwirklichen, bis hin zu gigantischen Laserinstallationen oder Laserpyramiden über Ihrer Stadt. Wir übernehmen als Booking Agentur alle Details um Ihre Lichtinstallation auf Ihrem Event.

Eventbeleuchtung Schauspielhaus Düsseldorf

Pressestimmen

Lichtkunst von Oliver Bienkowski verzaubert Massen, Anke hat Zeit

sagt WDR

 

Beleuchtungstechnik von caveman findet so auf Ihrem Event immer Platz, mit kleinen oder großen Projektoren finden wir überall Platz um Ihre Gäste zu begeistern. Beleuchtungstechniker verändern professionell das Erscheinungsbild der Location. Auch in Berlin leuchtet unsere Lichtkunst. Das Brandenburger Tor ist schon für das Festival of Lights zum Regenbogen und Wald verwandelt wurden. Das Lichtdesign Ihrer Shopbeleuchtung kombinieren wir je nach Jahreszeit mit Weihnachtsbeleuchtung, LED Beleuchtung oder Fassadenbeleuchtung. Auch wenn Sie Probleme haben mit Baugerüsten, im Bereich Baubeleuchtung ist auch mehr möglich als eine reine Kugellampe auf einem Generator. Lichtkünstler zeigen immer wieder das man mit den unscheinbarsten Gebäuden wahre Wunder der Lichtkunst gestaltet. Gerade Weihnachtsaußenbeleutung oder Weihnachtsbeleuchtung im Innenraum ist eine Spezialität der Lichtkünstler.

 

Eventbeleuchtung & Grossbildprojektionen

Unsere Großbildprojektionen auf Ihrem Event sind eine besondere Spezialität aller Lichtkünstler im Portfolio der Agentur caveman. Gemeinsam mit Helimballons & Wasserwände zaubern wir gerade bei Filmpremieren eine Grossbildprojektion die sich gewaschen hat. Interaktive Projektionen vor großen Gebäuden sind eine weitere Möglichkeit für perfekte Eventbeleuchtung. Stellen Sie sich vor das Ihr Publikum interaktiv mitbestimmt wie die Fassadenprojektion sich bewegt. Je nach Motto der Veranstaltung startet Ihr Event mit interaktiven Lichtprojekionen richtig durch. Lassen Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer interaktive-bodenprojektion zu Fussballstars werden, gerade Kinder können so spielerisch beschäftigt werden. Unsere Projektionen spielen somit in einer Liga die wenige Firmen in Deutschland und Europa erreichen. Unsere Showarchitekten bereiten Ihnen eine perfekte Lösung vor, die wir gemeinsam mit ihnen final entwickeln und veröffentlichen. Auch Fassadenbeleuchtung kann verzaubern wenn Sie gut geplant ist.

Lichtwelten aus dem Computer

Wir schaffern Ihre eigene Lichtwelt mit Ihrer Eventbeleuchtung. Wir lernen. Wir spielen. Wir entwickeln Ideen. Wir holen Ideen aus der Dunkelheit. Wir nutzen den Kontrast. Wir machen es spektakulär, oder lassen etwas verschwinden. Wir fokussieren den Blick. Wir stellen Verbindungen her. Wir ändern Ihre Perspektive. Wir arbeiten im Schatten. Wir suchen mit Licht nach dem Warum. Wir geben Antworten. Wir nehmen Stellung. Wir klagen an. Wir spielen mit dem Funken Licht in unserem Innersten. Wir tragen ihn nach außen. Wir sind Lichtkünstler

 

Verbunden werden auch die Schwachen mächtig

Friedrich Schiller

 

Geht hinaus und bewährt euch.

Lichtkunst statt Kunstlicht

Während der Documenta sind die Lichtkunstwerke von Lichtkünstler Oliver Bienkowski weltweit bekannt geworden. Mit gefärbten Plexiglas oder Scheinwerferfolien verzaubert er Stadtmöbel und Brücken zu einzigartigen Regenbogen Installationen. Das internationale Projekt Liebe kennt keine Grenzen legt Regenbogen Laser über Städte und verbindet ihre Location mit professioneller Eventbeleuchtung.

Auch Laser wurden schon in Kassel installiert, über 65 professionelle Installationen weisen die Lichtkunst von Oliver Bienkowski im Bereich Laserkunst aus. Ein Regenbogenlaser auf den Düsseldorfer Rheinturm leuchtete 2016 für die Opfer des Orlando Shootings.

 

Wir kämpfen mit Leidenschaft für Licht Kunst

Unsere Illuminationen verzaubern Ihre Veranstaltungsplanung. Eine Brücke aus Licht verbindet professionelle Eventbeleuchtung mit Ihrem Event. Unsere Lichtkonzepte verzauberten schon viele Nacht der Museen in vielen Städten. Eine neue Art der Lichtkultur zeigt sich in deutschen Großestädten wie Berlin, Hamburg, Köln oder München. Als Lichtplaner analysieren wir die vorhandene Location und zeigen Ihnen Lichtkonzepte die manchmal anecken, aber immer ins Schwarze treffen. Das Licht Kunst Licht verzaubert alle Fassaden, egal ob Beton Projektion oder Backstein Projektion.

Sehr seltene Lichtkunst Installationen werden sogar mit Industriebeleuchtung oder Parkplatzbeleuchtung umgesetzt. Hallenbeleuchtung & Straßenbeleuchtung können so zu wahren Lichtkunstwerken werden. Stellen Sie sich eine Schaufensterbeleuchtung vor die mehr Kunst als Standard ist und Ihre Laufkundschaft magisch in Ihr Gewerbe zieht, auch normale Fassadenbeleuchtung kann künstlerisch genutzt werden für eine wundervolle Optik. Mit unseren Lösungen setzen wir einen Beleuchtungswirkungsgrad um, der einmalig in Europa ist.

Eventbeleuchtung

PixelHELPER Foundation | Oliver Bienkowski auf dem TED Talk in Marrakesch, Marokko

 

Lichtkunst Videoprojektion verzaubert alle Sinne

Mit starken Videoprojektoren und Showlaser können wir die Stimmung auf Ihrem Event total verändern. In Kombination mit Audiokünstler sind alle Sinne aktiviert. Egal ob Sie auf einer Messe ein Auto vorstellen und dort ein Videomapping umgesetzt bekommen, oder ob Sie auf Ihrem Lichtfestival ein Gebäude zum leben erwecken wollen mit wunderbarer Fassadenbeleuchtung. Unser Laserprojektor kann sogar bei Tageslicht Botschaften aussenden. Motorleinwände können im Minutentakt Ihre Nachricht an tausende Menschen auf einem Event übermitteln. Eventbeleuchtung der neusten Generation. Kontaktieren Sie uns, Sie erhalten unverbindliche Beratung am Telefon.

Lichtprojektion mit DIA Projektor oder Gobo

Mehrfach konnte Lichtkünstler Oliver Bienkowski bei Eventbeleuchtung auf Lichtfestivals aktiv werden. Der Reichstag in Berlin leuchtete im Schachbrettmuster mit wunderbarer Fassadenbeleuchtung. Die Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche leuchtete im tiefsten Blau für den Weltdiabetestag. Mit Großbildprojektionen können sogar Freiluft Kinos an spontanen Orten errichtet werden. Mit der Fassadenprojektion Technik können wir Ihr Gebäude 3D technisch vermessen und Ihnen digital das Ergebnis zeigen.

 

Lichtkunst

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!