MANAGEMENT OF OUR SPECIAL AGENCY FOR GUERILLA MARKETING
For us as a specialist agency & advertising agency, team spirit, success and, ultimately, the fun of working together to break new ground. We have many years of experienced specialists from very different areas such as event technology, viral & Trojan marketing, event management, lighting, politics, guerrilla marketing, laser and lighting technology and many more.

Overall, 40 people work in the environment of the Caveman Guerrilla Marketing Agency.

Skyler White

Peter Raudenkolb

Mike Ehrmantraut

Lutz Graf zu Dohna

HISTORY OF CAVEMAN GUERILLA MARKETING AGENCY
At the site of the first bone fragments of the world-famous Stone Age man, the cradle of European civilization in the district Mettmann met two modern humans; Oliver Bienkowski: Creative Director and - Lutz Graf zu Dohna: Business Development to create a triumph for the customer in the advertising world.

The Neanderthals still fought with mammoths, dangerous cave lions and giant steppe elephants. We work with modern wall drawings as well as optimized tools of modern times.

Thinking off the beaten track, we are looking for a niche. We consciously refrain from offering classic advertising. We provide our customers with state-of-the-art resources and unusual projects with demonstrable results and marketing successes. With guerilla marketing and millions of click videos, we optimize the worldwide presence of our customers.

Enter the world of Caveman creativity and let us develop a successful Marketing (R) evolution for you.

We are looking forward to your message!

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

MANAGEMENT UNSERER SPEZIALAGENTUR FÜR GUERILLA MARKETING
Für uns als Spezialagentur & Werbeagentur zählen Teamgeist, Erfolg und letztendlich der Spaß, gemeinsam neue Wege zu gehen. Dabei verfügen wir über langjährig erfahrene Spezialisten aus sehr unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie Veranstaltungstechnik, Virales & Trojanisches Marketing, Eventmanagement, Lichtkunst, Politik, Guerillamarketing, Laser- und Lichttechnik und viele mehr.

Insgesamt arbeiten 40 Personen im Umfeld der Caveman Guerilla Marketing Agentur.

Skyler White

Peter Raudenkolb

Mike Ehrmantraut

Lutz Graf zu Dohna

GESCHICHTE  DER CAVEMAN GUERILLA MARKETING AGENTUR
Am Fundort der ersten Knochenfragmente des weltberühmten Steinzeitmenschen, der Wiege der europäischen Zivilisation im Kreis Mettmann trafen sich zwei Neuzeitmenschen; Oliver Bienkowski: Creative Director und – Lutz Graf zu Dohna: Business Development um für den Kunden einen Siegeszug in der Werbewelt zu schaffen.

Der Neandertaler kämpfte noch mit Mammuts, gefährlichen Höhlenlöwen und riesigen Steppenelefanten. Wir arbeiten mit modernen Wandzeichnungen sowie optimierten Werkzeugen der Neuzeit.

Abseits des Weges denkend, sind wir auf der Suche nach einer Nische. Bewusst verzichten wir darauf, klassische Werbung anzubieten. Wir verschaffen unserem Kunden mit modernsten Mitteln und ausgefallenen Projekten nachweisbare Ergebnisse und Marketing Erfolge. Wir optimieren durch Guerilla Marketing und eine Millionen Klick Videos die weltweite Präsenz unserer Kunden.

Treten Sie ein, in die Welt der Caveman Kreativität und lassen uns eine erfolgreiche Marketing (R)evolution für Sie entwickeln.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!