Driving Promotional Robot - Lenor - Procter & Gamble Robot Promotion

For the well-known brand Lenor we have implemented the ulimative guerrilla detergent test. Our high-tech advertising drones move electrically indoors and at outdoor fairs. With or without sound and even with digital screen. The views of the buyers were on our side. Read More

myToys.de Big Sculptures & Youtube Star Jörg Sprave

For the company myToys in Berlin, which collaborates on the fulfillment of children's dreams, caveman international has designed several 4-meter-high robots in cooperation with the artist collective PixelHELPER Read More

Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity - Clean Graffiti - Streetbranding

McCann Erickson Düsseldorf and Caveman realized a project for Theramed for the well-known festival in Cannes. We clean up the old town pavement in Dusseldorf for a clean smile. With chalk we designed a great action that made for glances at the passers-by. Read More

3D Mapping - Saarländischer Rundfunk - UNSERDING

For the Saarländischer Rundfunk, the youth broadcaster, Unser Ding 103.7, light artist Oliver Bienkowski and the team of Caveman Guerrilla Marketing Agency GmbH developed a breathtaking 3D mapping. Theme: Love goes to the house. Look for yourself. Read More

Katjes World Vegetarian Day - Düsseldorf KÖ

Just in time for the 1. In October, Caveman Guerillamarketing GmbH set up a spectacular guerilla marketing campaign for the company Katjes at KÖ. During the night, Xnumx Katje's packaging was hung in the trees at the KÖ. Directly the next morning, promotion girls provided Read More

Campari 3D Mapping red night bars HH - B - MUC

3 Cities, 3 Nights, 60 Bars: Enjoy unforgettable nights in the 3 scene hotspots Berlin, Munich and Hamburg! Stylish drinks and hot beats are guaranteed when Campari invites you into the city's coolest bars, cafes, lounges and clubs. Young bands, cool DJs, Read More

Light projection Federal Chancellery

For the Initiative Aufschreib Stops the Arms Trade with the patron Margot Käßmann accompanied by Prof. Dr. med. Peter Grottian we projected cartoons in the night of the 23.08.2012 from a biplane to various government buildings. Read More

updateCRM Cebit & International Confectionery Fair Analytica

The CeBIT appearance of update is under the motto "Experience Management". Your key to success is waiting for you! Their unique user experience is hidden behind centimeter thick steel. Decide on this year's Read More

Michael Schumacher - 45. Birthday in Grenoble

Michael Schumacher means so much to many people. He has inspired us all with his successes. We can look back on many beautiful victories, the moments when he fought back, the motorcades for his titles and the tears for his defeats. Read More

We are looking forward to your message!

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

fahrender Werberoboter – Lenor – Procter & Gamble Roboterpromotion

Für die bekannte Marke Lenor haben wir den ulimativen Guerilla Waschmitteltest umgesetzt. Unsere Hightech Werbedrohnen bewegen sich elektrisch in Innenbereichen und auf Messen im Außenbereich. Mit oder ohne Sound und sogar mit digitalen Bildschirm. Die Blicke der Einkäufer waren auf unserer Seite. Read more

myToys.de Großskulpturen & Youtube Star Jörg Sprave

Für das Unternehmen myToys in Berlin, dass gemeinschaftlich an der Erfüllung von Kinderträumen arbeitet, hat caveman international in Kooperation mit dem Künstlerkollektiv PixelHELPER mehrere 4 Meter hohe Roboter gestaltet Read more

Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity – Clean Graffiti – Streetbranding

Für das bekannte Festival in Cannes setzte McCann Erickson Düsseldorf und Caveman für Theramed ein Projekt um. Dazu putzen wir das Altstadt Pflaster in Düsseldorf zu einem sauberen Lächern auf. Mit Kreide gestalteten wir eine tolle Aktion die für Blicke bei den Passanten sorgte. Read more

3D Mapping – Saarländischer Rundfunk – UNSERDING

Für den Saarländischen Rundfunk, dem Jugendsender, Unser Ding 103.7 entwickelte Lichtkünstler Oliver Bienkowski und das Team der Caveman Guerilla Marketing Agentur GmbH ein atemberaubendes 3D Mapping. Thema: Die Liebe geht aufs Haus. Sehen Sie selbst. Read more

Katjes Weltvegetariertag – Düsseldorf KÖ

Pünktlich zum 1. Oktober setze die Caveman Guerillamarketing GmbH für die Firma Katjes eine spektakuläre Guerilla Marketing Aktion auf der KÖ um. Während der Nacht wurden über 2000 Katjes Verpackungen in die Bäume an der KÖ gehangen. Direkt am nächsten morgen sorgten Promotion Girls Read more

Campari 3D Mapping Rote Nacht der Bars HH – B – MUC

3 Städte, 3 Nächte, 60 Bars: Erlebt unvergessliche Nächte in den 3 Szene-Hotspots Berlin, München und Hamburg! Stilvolle Drinks und heiße Beats sind garantiert, wenn Campari in die coolsten Bars, Cafés, Lounges und Clubs der Stadt einlädt. Junge Bands, coole DJ’s, Read more

Lichtprojektion Bundeskanzleramt

Für die Initiative Aufschreib Stoppt den Waffenhandel mit der Schirmherrin Margot Käßmann begleitet von Prof. Dr. Peter Grottian projizierten wir Karikaturen in der Nacht vom 23.08.2012 aus einem Doppeldecker auf diverse Regierungsgebäude. Read more

updateCRM Cebit & internationale Süßwarenmesse Analytica

Der CeBIT-Auftritt von update steht unter dem Motto „Experience Management“. Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg wartet auf Sie! Ihr einzigartiges Anwender-Erlebnis liegt hinter zentimeterdickem Stahl verborgen. Entscheiden Sie sich auf der diesjährigen Read more

Michael Schumacher – 45. Geburtstag in Grenoble

Michael Schumacher bedeutet vielen Menschen so viel. Er hat uns alle mit seinen Erfolgen begeistert. Wir blicken auf viele schöne Siege zurück, auf die Momente, als er sich wieder zurück kämpfte, auf die Autokorsos zu seinen Titeln und die Tränen zu seinen Niederlagen. Read more

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!