Architectural lighting for your company

Our profession and passion is house decoration or, more precisely, the illumination of shopping streets, churches, squares, buildings and shops.

With the help of creativity and computer simulation, the details of the building and object illuminations are designed in a highly professional manner, according to the wishes and specifications of our supporters. For many people in Germany, we have already been able to develop and implement tailor-made illumination solutions. We also provide you with free planning advice at any time.

Architectural lighting for advertising purposes

An architectural lighting consists of the right light projectors, takes into account your color choice and provides an air conditioning housing. From planning, to collimator production, to flag pole mounting or to the roof, caveman provides the best advice and execution around planning a campaign. We analyze your needs and make it possible for us to organize the best experience. Architectural lighting turns your product into a real eye-catcher. For an offer, the rough data is enough for us. When should the implementation in architectural lighting be implemented? What is the goal of your action with architectural lighting? How many rays of light should we use in your city? How should the action be documented? With this information we can make you a written offer. Please use our contact form or call us.

Modern guerilla marketing is trend-setting and usually outshines traditional forms of advertising. Everyone knows it, the overstimulation of today's society makes mega posters fade and flyers are usually thrown directly into the trash. In guerrilla marketing, we put the focus on people and build emotionally charged campaigns that exceed small campaigns, usually large classic campaigns. We recommend a noncommittal discussion with us to combine your advertising budget with our ideas. We offer a professional implementation, many of our actions have already found their way to Cannes. Campaigns convincing. Put your trust in caveman, we advise start-ups as well as global players. Our references can be found in almost all sectors of the industrial spectrum. About 200 official references can be found on our Youtube channel or on our website.

architectural lighting

We are looking forward to your message!

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Architekturbeleuchtung für Ihr Unternehmen

Unsere Profession und unsere Leidenschaft ist die Häuserdekoration oder präzise gesagt, die Illumination von Einkaufsstraßen, Kirchen, Plätzen, Gebäuden und Geschäften.

Hochprofessionell werden mit Hilfe von Kreativität und Computersimulation die Details der Gebäude- und Objektilluminationen, nach den Wünschen und Vorgaben unserer Unterstützer, entworfen.Für viele Menschen in Deutschland konnten wir schon maßgeschneiderte Illuminationslösungen entwicklen und umsetzen.Auch für Sie bieten wir jederzeit kostenlose Planungberatung.

Architekturbeleuchtung für Werbezwecke

Eine Architekturbeleuchtung besteht aus den richtigen Lichtprojektoren, berücksichtigt Ihre Farbwahl und stellt ein Klimagehäuse zur Verfügung . Von der Planung, über die Produktion der Kollimatoren, bis hin zu der Anbringung auf auf Fahnenstangen oder dem Dach, liefern wir von caveman Ihnen die beste Beratung und Ausführung rund um das Planen einer Kampagne. Wir analysieren Ihren Bedarf und machen es so möglich das wir das beste Erlebnis zu organisieren. Eine Architekturbeleuchtung macht Ihr Produkt zu einem Hickgucker. Für ein Angebot reichen uns erstmal die groben Daten. Wann soll die Umsetzung in der Architekturbeleuchtung umgesetzt werden? Was ist das Ziel Ihrer Aktion mit der Architekturbeleuchtung? Wieviele Lichtstrahlen sollen wir in Ihrer Stadt umsetzen? Wie soll die Aktion dokumentiert werden? Mit diesen Informationen können wir Ihnen ein schriftliches Angebot machen. Benutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an.

Modernes Guerilla Marketing ist zukunftsweisend und stellt klassische Werbeformen meist in den Schatten. Jeder kennt es, die Reizüberflutung der heutigen Gesellschaft läßt Megaplakate verblassen und Flyer werden meist direkt in den Müll geworfen. Beim Guerilla Marketing stellen wir den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt und bauen dort emotionalisierte Kampagnen auf die mit kleinen Budgets meistens große klassische Kampagnen übertreffen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein unverbindliches Gespräch mit uns zu suchen um Ihr Werbebudget mit unseren Ideen zu kombinieren. Wir bieten Ihnen eine fachgerechte Umsetzung an, viele unsere Aktionen haben schon den Weg nach Cannes gefunden. Kampagnen die Überzeugen. Setzen Sie auf caveman, wir beraten Start-ups genauso wie die Global Player. Unsere Referenzen finden sich in fast allen Sparten des gewerblichen Spektrums wieder. Über 200 offizielle Referenzen finden Sie auf unserem Youtube Kanal oder auf unserer Website.

Architekturbeleuchtung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!